Canterbury Rowing Association Awards 2021-22 Season

The Canterbury Rowing Association Awards for the 2021/2022 season was held on the 22nd May. Congratulations to the following boys and old boys for their success.

Junior Male Rower of the Year: Ted Mayne

Highly Commended Junior Male Rower: Tom Penberthy

Best Coxswain Award: Sebastian Kuhn

Highly Commended Performance:  CBHS U18 Pair (Ted Mayne & Tom Penberthy)

Highly Commended Coach: Tim Osmers

The Canterbury Rowing Club Achievement of the Decade – CBHS Maadi Cup 8+ 2019, old boys Angus Templeton, Cameron Long, Cameron Henderson, James Glover, Ben Brown, Tom Fraser, Scott Shackleton, Ethan Elderlieste & Tim Heritage


Seb Kuhn

Ted Mayne & Tom Penberthy

Coach – Tim Osmers

2019 Maadi 8