Canterbury Track Cycling Representatives

CBHS will be well represented in the Canterbury Track Cycling team to compete at the New Zealand Track Cycling Championships in Invercargil at the end of February. Congratulations to:

U19 – Charlie Hegan, Matt Davidson, Luca Sanders and Finn Aldridge

Josh Parsons 2nd & Oliver Clark 3rd (on podium)

U17 – Josh Parsons, Oliver Clark and Andre Free

U15 – Sean Threadgall